$130 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 23, 2015 Check-out: May 25, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

3 stars
View map of 407 Squire Road, 407 Squire Road, Revere, MA 02151

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
241 out of 241
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.7

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NIKA NIKA NIKA
Business
vermont
Jun 27, 2012

perfect

The room was clean and comfortable and the beds were amazing. The staff was VERY friendly and helpful. I wish they had a mini fridge and microwave, it would be helpful if we were there for an extended period of time. It would be nice if Starwood preferred guests had that included. Overall it was a great stay and we wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. FOUR POINTE Sheraton has the best beds and pillows

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Luveddie
Business
Charleston, SC
Jun 2, 2012

Rating of Sheraton Four Points. Boston

Staff and amenities were outstanding. Hotel is old but clean. Room size was adequate but bathrooms are very small, but clean. Overall stay was comfortable and I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mom of a college grad
Business
New York
May 26, 2012

Graduation Weekend

We are a family of seven and needed two rooms for a graduation weekend. The rooms were within a close distance to each other, near the pool, a short walk to the business center and around the corner to a very comfortable lounge. It allowed us plently of room to stretch out. It was affordable, offered free breakfast, a free hotel shuttle from the airport and we all felt is was a great value. The food at the on-site Japanese restaurant was a special treat and the hotel staff was quite helpful and very polite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to a strip plaza with fast food places, near great coffee shops and drug stores.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
biz roadster
Business
Berkshires, Massachusetts
May 18, 2012

Business stay for several days

I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness, size of room, restaurant, location etc. considering the price. It is great value, room was comfy and big bathroom was big and stay was great. Two suggestions; water pressure in shower wasn't great, and I am not sure on Sheraton fascination with Phillips TV's. Get flat screens!! Other than that, coffee in room, a good hair dryer, staff was very helpful, and stay was good. I will go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Burlington coat factory with pretty good buys is right next door in shopping mall. Good Japanese/.Chinese Restaurant both in hotel and in mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Darsan
Business
Ft. lauderdale, Fl
May 16, 2012

Average Hotel

Just an averge hotel nothing special; inexpensive when compared to other hotels near Logan airport; very slow internet speed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GranpaLon
Business
Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri
May 12, 2012

Between Flights

We needed a resting place after returning from an international trip and having a connecting flight only available EARLY the next morning. Sheraton Four Points filled that need. The shuttle picked us up at Logan and got us back swiftly the next morning at 4:30AM. Nice people, nice comfortable room and juice, coffee, muffins, danish, and yogurt waiting in the lobby before we boarded the shuttle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

UNO Pizza is next door.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Zacattack
Business
Adelaide SA 5000, Australia
Apr 30, 2012

Reasonable hotel, airport title misleading

Hotel room was fine and there was a pool and gym, but we stayed there because it was advertised as an airport hotel, and was actually a 15 shuttle ride away. Otherwise, perfectly acceptable and reasonably priced

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Jang's garden Chinese just down the road is very cheap, very nice take-out.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
JeanieL
Business
Texas, USA
Apr 26, 2012

Needs work

Bad area far from airport. Shuttle drivers were not the nicest people. Half the hotel staff were moody. There were a couple that were nice however. The room was loud. I had to move to a different room which was quieter. The room had used soap bar in the shower so I know they did not clean the bathroom tub. The breakfast was poorly done. The wait for the shuttle was awful and filled up fast. The hotel was run down and needs to be cleaned up and renovated. But most of all its just in a very awful and unsafe neighborhood far far far away from the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

stay closer to the airport if you are a business traveler.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
blood donor not
Business
nyc
Apr 22, 2012

blah

the stay was fine. however, when i awoke i found blood stains on the pillows. i double checked myself and had no cuts or marks whatsoever. i quickly ran to the shower and left the hotel 3 hours before i would normally. i couldnt even stop at front desk to complain because i was so grossed out. only positive were the front desk staff. good people!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

watch cabbies. they take you for long drives.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
edwin1188
Business
nj
Mar 6, 2012

beautiful place family getaway

very nice place, i would deff go back is clore to the beach and by the way try kelly's clamchowder good place and godd prices

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top